ICHE
ICHE

HOME  ABOUT US  CONTACT US

2012 IDAHO STATE LEGISLATURE

Senators

IDAHO STATE LEGISLATURE Senators

District 1 (Bonner & Boundary)

Sen. Shawn Keough (R.) skeough@senate.idaho.gov

District 2 (Benewah, Bonner, Kootenai, & Shoshone)

Sen. Joyce Broadsword (R.) jbroadsw@senate.idaho.gov

District 3 (Kootenai)

Sen. Steve Vick (R.) sjvick@senate.idaho.gov

District 4 (Kootenai)

Sen. John Goedde (R.) jgoedde@senate.idaho.gov

District 5 (Kootenai)

Sen. James Hammond (R.) jhammond@senate.idaho.gov

District 6 (Latah)

Sen. Dan Schmidt (D.) dschmidt@senate.idaho.gov

District 7 (Nez Perce)

Sen. Dan Johnson (R.) djohnson@senate.idaho.gov

District 8 (Clearwater, Idaho, Lewis, & Valley)

Sen. Cheryl Nuxoll (R.) snuxoll@senate.idaho.gov

District 9 (Canyon, Payette, & Washington)

Sen. Monty Pearce (R.) mpearce@senate.idaho.gov

District 10 (Canyon)

Sen. John McGee (R.) jmcgee@senate.idaho.gov

District 11 (Canyon & Gem)

Sen. Melinda Smyser (R.) msmyser@senate.idaho.gov

District 12 (Canyon)

Sen. Curt McKenzie (R.) cmckenzi@senate.idaho.gov

District 13 (Canyon)

Sen. Patti Anne Lodge (R.) palodge@senate.idaho.gov

District 14 (Ada)

Sen. Chuck Winder (R.) cwinder@senate.idaho.gov

District 15 (Ada)

Sen. John Andreason (R.) jandreas@senate.idaho.gov

District 16 (Ada)

Sen. Les Bock (D.) lbock@senate.idaho.gov

District 17 (Ada)

Sen. Elliott Werk (D.) ewerk@senate.idaho.gov

District 18 (Ada)

Sen. Mitch Toryanski (R.) mitchtoryanski@senate.idaho.gov

District 19 (Ada)

Sen. Nicole LeFavour (D.) nlefavou@senate.idaho.gov

District 20 (Ada)

Sen. Shirley McKague (R.) smckague@senate.idaho.gov

District 21 (Ada)

Sen. Russ Fulcher (R.) rfulcher@senate.idaho.gov

District 22 (Boise & Elmore)

Sen. Tim Corder (R.) tcorder@senate.idaho.gov

District 23 (Owyhee & Twin Falls)

Sen. Bert Brackett (R.) bbracket@senate.idaho.gov

District 24 (Twin Falls)

Sen. Lee Heider (R.) lheider@senate.idaho.gov

District 25 (Blaine, Camas, Gooding, & Lincoln)

Sen. Michelle Stennett (D.) mstennett@senate.idaho.gov

District 26 (Jerome & Minidoka)

Sen. Dean Cameron (R.) dcameron@senate.idaho.gov

District 27 (Bingham, Cassia, Oneida, & Power)

Sen. Denton Darrington (R.) ddarring@senate.idaho.gov

District 28 (Bingham)

Sen. Steven Bair (R.) sbair@senate.idaho.gov

District 29 (Bannock)

Sen. Diane Bilyeu (D.) dbilyeu@senate.idaho.gov

District 30 (Bannock)

Sen. Edgar Malepeai (D.) emalepea@senate.idaho.gov

District 31 (Bear Lake, Bonneville, Caribou, Franklin, & Teton)

Sen. Robert Geddes (R.) rlgeddes@senate.idaho.gov

District 32 (Bonneville)

Sen. Dean Mortimer (R.) dmortime@senate.idaho.gov

District 33 (Bonneville)

Sen. Bart Davis (R.) bmdavis@senate.idaho.gov

District 34 (Fremont & Madison)

Sen. Brent Hill (R.) bhill@senate.idaho.gov

District 35 (Butte, Clark, Custer, Fremont, Jefferson, & Lemhi)

Sen. Jeff Siddoway (R.) jsiddowa@senate.idaho.gov


Home | About Us | Idaho Law | Testing | Join ICHE | Legislative Day | Getting Started
High School | Issues/Library | Links | Your Legislators | Privacy Policy